## **Consultative Committee Members**



**David Hall**Chair of the Airport Consultative Committee <a href="mailto:chairbacc@gmail.com">chairbacc@gmail.com</a>



**Cllr Steve Hogg** North Somerset Council



**Cllr Hilary Burn**Cleeve Parish Council



**Cllr Jill Patch**Winford Parish Council



**Clir Roger Wood** Yatton Parish Council



**Richard Capps**TUC
Bristol and South West Region



**Neil Bromwich** CBI South Western Region



John Savage Visit West



Wendy Walker
Passenger Interests ABTA/ATOL
Travel Industry Representative



**Dave Lees** CEO Bristol Airport



Carl Symonds
Station Manager
Jet2.com & Jet2holidays



**Robert Durie** GWE Business West



**Laurance Vaughn**Wrington Parish Council



Cllr Robin Moss
Robin Moss@bathnes.gov.uk



Cllr Catherine Gibbons
Weston Town Council
Catherine.Gibbons@wsm-tc.gov.uk



## **Parish Councils Airport Association**

A group of elected representatives from twenty-eight parish councils and two town councils.

secretary@pcaa.org.uk