Consultative Committee Members



David HallChair of the Airport Consultative Committee chairbacc@gmail.com



Cllr Hilary Burn Cleeve Parish Council



Cllr Jill PatchWinford Parish Council



Cllr Roger Wood Yatton Parish Council



Neil Bromwich CBI South Western Region



Cllr Robin Moss
Bath and North-East Somerset Council
Robin Moss@bathnes.gov.uk



Wendy Walker
Passenger Interests ABTA/ATOL
Travel Industry Representative



Dave Lees CEO Bristol Airport



Laurance Vaughn Wrington Parish Council



Cllr Catherine Gibbons
Weston Town Council
Catherine.Gibbons@wsm-tc.gov.uk



Thomas Daw
North Somerset Council
Thomas.Daw@n-somerset.gov.uk



Tony Welch
GWE Business West, Chamber, and Initiative
tony.welch@businesswest.co.uk



Cllr Barbara Harland Backwell Parish Council



Parish Councils Airport Association

A group of elected representatives from twenty-eight parish councils and two town councils. secretary@pcaa.org.uk



AOC Representative
Rachel Seward
rachel.seward@easyjet.com



Simon Crew TUC Bristol and South West Region



Cllr Izzy Russell
Bristol City Council
Cllr.Izzy.Russell@bristol.gov.uk



Visit West TBC