BRISTOL AIRPORT CONSULTATIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP OF THE CONSULTATIVE COMMITTEE 2024-2025

The Committee's Constitution provides for a membership comprising

- An independent Chairman – David Hall

One representative from each of the following:

- Bristol Airport Limited The Chief Executive Dave Lees
- CBI South Western Region Neil Bromwich
- GWE Business West Tony Welch
- ABTA/GTMC Wendy Walker
- Airlines operating from the Airport Rachel Seward
- TUC, Bristol and South West Region Simon Crew
- Visit West Kathryn Davis
- Parish Council Airport Association Joachim Steinbach

One elected member from each of the following local authorities:

- Bristol City Council Councillor Izzy Russel
- North Somerset Council District Councillor Thomas Daw
- Bath and North East Somerset Council Councillor Robin Moss
- Weston-super-Mare Town Council Councillor Marcia Pepperall
- Chew Valley cluster of Parishes Louise Leeder
- Cleeve Parish Council Councillor Hilary Burn
- Backwell Parish Council Councillor Barbara Harland
- Winford Parish Council*- Councillor Gill Patch
- Wrington Parish Council* Councillor Laurie Vaughn
- Yatton Parish Council Councillor Roger Wood
- * Winford Parish Council also represents the interests of Butcombe Parish Council, and Wrington Parish Council represents the interests of Congresbury Parish Council